Huesca-Ayerbe-Concilio-Riglos-Agüero-Murillo de Gállego-pantano de La Peña-Yeste-Rasal-Ena.

This proposal offers an interesting journey that leads through the extensive cereal plains of Sotonera, the bank of the Gállego River – in the middle of the scenario of the Kingdom of the Mallos - and the south face of the mountain ranges of Loarre and Santo Domingo, towards the northernmost territory of the region, to the north of the Sierra de Loarre, in the landscapes of the Cultural Park of San Juan de la Peña, next to the first foothills of the region of La Jacetania.